GatheringRO Community

Guide to Asura Stalker

Aley

76 members have voted

1. 1. Do you think I deserve the credit?

• Definitely
    • Sorry, no

GUIDE TO ASURA STALKER ABARATHUM'S WAY

Notes before reading:

• Broken English warning. My first language isn't English
  • I'm a newbie, I've been playing for just weeks. So please correct my mistakes
  • The stalker build isn't the strongest char in pvp, but it can kill the mid-class char in one shot with average equips.

In case you don't know, everyone can automatically cast Asura Strike when attacking with the Ifrit Set (Ring of Flame Lord and Ring of Resonance). The Asura in this guide is different. It's the real Asura like what Champions do. You cast it when you want it. And Stalkers will do that.

Let's get to the main question...

How on earth can a stalker perform Asura Strike?

Answer:

There are three skills required to perform Asura Strike:

1. Dangerous Soul Collect

2. Critical Explosion

3. Asura Strike itself.

Skill 1 and 2 can be obtained from Ring of Flame Lord by hitting enemies physically.

Skill 3 can be obtained from Plagiarism (copy skill)

Note: from now onwards every time I refer to skill Dangerous Soul Collect and Critical Explosion I'll mention skill 1 & 2

Once you get the 2 first skills, you can Asura anything anytime you want.

Makes sense?

That's the highlight of this guide, now let's move on to the builds.

Skills:

Max everything, except:

1. Flag Gravity [Lv 2]

2. Snatcher [Lv 4]

3. Steal Coin [Lv 4]

Explanation:

Those three are the most unimportant skills in pvp. Snatcher is just annoying as you need to throw away auto-steal items. I doubt you'll get rich by using Steal Coin. And the rest goes to Flag gravity.

Stats:

Str: 197+23 = 220 (For Asura Damage)

Whatever you equip is, make sure your str is the multiple of 10 for bonus damage

Agi: 183 (for 195 atk speed)

Faster aspd = faster gain of Skill 1 & 2

Vit: 195 (the rest)